Print this page
The 2019 Registration Forms are on the website under rules and forms and are ready to download and be sent in. Here are your instructions of what you need to do!  … read more

Getting Prepared For the Upcoming 2019 Campaign
Thanks to all of the people who came to the meeting tonight in Gothenburg, Nebraska. I want to thank Nebraska Barn and Grill for the accommodations and Terry Fletcher and his staff from Lincoln County Raceway for everything in working with us for 2019. Stay tuned for more BIG ANNOUNCEMENTS for … read more

Nichols gets 500th win at Connie Jewitt Memorial; Duncan, Roth, Olmstead, Hetrick also win Dawson County’s finales
Dawson County Raceway held its final race of the 2018 season Sunday, and five drivers scored one last win before the year was out, including a major milestone for track’s stock car track champion. All five of the weekly racing divisions were back at the Dawson County Fairgrounds one last ti … read more

Duncan, Steffens, Nichols, Kennicutt, Wassom take Championship Night feature wins; Leonard, Roth, Nichols, Olmstead, Wassom walk away champions
It was championship night at Dawson County Raceway Sunday, and at the end of the evening, five track titles would be determined. All of the weekly racing divisions were on hand for the final night for points at the Dawson County Fairgrounds. The race also marked the second to last race of the sea … read more

Roth, Nichols, Olmstead, Wassom take wins in second-to-last points night
The point battles continue to get tight as drivers continue to race for the championships at Dawson County Raceway. Sunday was the second to last night for points for four of Dawson County Raceway’s weekly racing classes. Many drivers were looking for some much needed momentum going into th … read more

Leonard, Roth, Nichols, Olmstead, Myers take third-to-last points night at Lex
The racing season continues to wind down at Dawson County Raceway as Sunday had some of the best racing of the year. Sunday was a special weekly show for a couple of reasons. The night was a tribute to a former racer Eric Steinmark. Steinmark drove the Wayne Cross tribute pace car during many nig … read more

Duncan, Myers get first wins of season; Roth, Nickels, Olmstead return to victory lane
The Dawson County Raceway saw a couple of new faces make it to victory lane Sunday while three others made their triumphant returns back to the winners circle. The NeSmith late models were back on the card along with DCR’s four IMCA weekly racing classes. With valuable track, regional, and  … read more
2018 Connie Jewett Memorial
The 2018 Connie Jewett Memorial featured two of the drivers with the Most Wins in IMCA History. This event was full of surprises which included Retired Multi-time IMCA Modified and Sportmod Track Champion Chad Dolan return to action in this one time event.… watch video

Photo Gallery: Sunday Night Racing 6/24/18