January 12, 2019
2018 Connie Jewett Memorial

Print this page

The 2018 Connie Jewett Memorial featured two of the drivers with the Most Wins in IMCA History. This event was full of surprises which included Retired Multi-time IMCA Modified and Sportmod Track Champion Chad Dolan return to action in this one time event. The Connie Jewett Memorial Will be where 8 Time IMCA Stockcar National Champion Mike Nichols from Harlan, Iowa would capture win 500 for his career. Fitting enough Mike, captured win 300 at Dawson County Raceway a few years prior. David Murray Jr., IMCA Modified Career Win leader with over 525 wins started outside row one for this spectacular event. Thank you to The Connie Jewett Family for their participation in this Annual Event!